3.23.24

I don't usually feel much emotions when it comes to my own music, but I stumbled upon a song I made about a month ago...

It made me cry, to say the least. Maybe a lot more than it should've, it's a lot of built up emotions I suppose.

I vividly remember crying while recording the vocals for this song as well, and you can hear it in the vocals

It hurts bad listening to this, but I can't stop for some reason.


3.22.24

Long time no see.

I've been working on my album and dealing with some family stuff.

I think this album is really starting to take shape in my mind now, I'm not really sticking to a theme... but that's the whole point.

It's still a long way from being finished, expecting it to be done near the end of the year.

The song I'm currently making may be my favorite on the album so far.


3.5.24

Been busy with some family and personal stuff.

I've started a couple projects, learned Unity, and I released a song last night.

In other news, I'm gonna have a nephew, I'm excited to meet him and watch him grow.


2.26.24

I have a general idea of how my next album rollout is gonna be.

It requires me to buy some stuff and that'll be the first time I ever actually spend money making an album.


2.22.24

There's a small sliver of comfort in being this alone all the time.

Usually I'd be talking to my friends right now, but I'm just here, rotting away.

It's mostly soul crushing and I would prefer to be dead than anything, but that small sliver of comfort is helping me.


2.19.24

Been having a weird issue with my audio interface where I have to unplug it and plug it in again everytime I start my computer.

Tedious things like that have always annoyed me, my AKAI is also displaying a low battery warning even though its on with USB...


2.16.24

Hi. From now on, this will be my only form of communication on the "internet".

I believe this form of communication is a lot safer for me health-wise, as I do not get personally attached to anybody.